banners
beforecontenttitle

Staff

After content title
Before content body
Chunks
Chunks
CENTRO INTERNATIONAL DE POSGRADO Y DOCTORADO
(cipd@uma.es)
Prof. Antonio Vallecillo Moreno (Director)                        952.134298av@uma.es
Prof. Ramón Muñoz-Chápuli Oriol (Director, Escuela de Doctorado)952.131852eduma@uma.es
Ms. Paloma López Rodríguez (Secretary)952.134298cipd@uma.es

PhD SERVICE 
(doctorado@uma.es)
Mr. José Zamora Ruiz952.131025jzamorar@uma.es
Ms. Isabel Sánchez Bermúdez952.131025isb16@uma.es
Mr. Miguel Frías Sánchez952.131028miguelf@uma.es
Mr. Carlos de Gálvez Vega952.131461carlosgalvez@uma.es
Mr. Jorge Rosillo Muñoz952.131370jrosillo@uma.es
Ms. Yolanda Ortega Ruíz952.137110yor@uma.es
Mr. Cándido Fernández Langa (afternoons)952.1310280619072926@uma.es

OFFICE FOR POSTGRADUATE STUDIES  
(pop@uma.esmaster@uma.es)
Mr. Miguel Domínguez López952.137841miguel@uma.es
Ms. Caty de Sousa Casariego952.136538caty@uma.es
Ms. Eva María Lucena Jiménez952.134364elucena@uma.es
Ms. Estefanía González Navarro952.137461estafaniagona@uma.es
TITULACIONES PROPIAS
(tp@uma.es)
Ms. Mercedes Domínguez González952.132687mdominguez@uma.es
Mr. J. Fernando Martínez Martínez952.131110fmartinez@uma.es
Mr. PedroGuitérres Martín952.132560pgm@uma.es

 


 

After content body