banners
beforecontenttitle

Perfil de inglés

After content title
Before content body
Chunks
Chunks

 

  • Barba Redondo, Isaac

    Profesor colaborador

    Tel: 952136692     E-mail: ibarba@uma.es

    Despacho: 715

    Ampliar

  • Corpas Pastor, Gloria

    Catedrática 

    Tel: 952133409     E-mail: gcorpas@uma.es

    Despacho: 623

    Ampliar

  • Durán Muñoz, Isabel

    Profesora sustituta interina

    Tel: 952131679     E-mail: iduran@uma.es

    Despacho: 625

    Ampliar

  • Mercedesenriquez

    Enríquez Aranda, Mercedes

    Profesora titular

    Tel: 952136692     E-mail: mmenriquez@uma.es

    Despacho: 700A

    Ampliar

  • andresjimenez

    Jiménez Fernández, Andrés

    Profesor asociado

    Tel: 951953240     E-mail: ajf@uma.es

    Despacho: Seminario 2

    Ampliar


  • Leiva Rojo, Jorge

    Profesor titular

    Tel: 952133408     E-mail: leiva@uma.es

    Despacho: 612

    Ampliar

  • Martínez García, Adela

    Profesora titular

    Tel: 952133410     E-mail: adela@uma.es

    Despacho: 619E

    Ampliar

  • Martínez Fernández, Juan Pascual

    Profesor asociado

    Tel: 952132191     E-mail: juanpascual@acett.org

    Despacho: 601

    Ampliar


  • Pérez Pérez, Pablo Salvador

    Profesor asociado

    Tel: 952137054     E-mail: psperez@uma.es

    Despacho: 629C BIS

    Ampliar

     

  • Postigo Pinazo, Encarnación

    Profesora titular

    Tel: 952131841     E-mail: epostigo@uma.es

    Despacho: 619B

    Ampliar

  • Rodríguez Espinosa, Marcos

    Profesor titular

    Tel: 952133400     E-mail: respinosa@uma.es

    Despacho: 619A

    Ampliar

  • Seghiri Domínguez, Míriam

    Profesora titular

    Tel: 952137357     E-mail: seghiri@uma.es

    Despacho: 619D

    Ampliar

  • Torres Díaz, Gracia

    Profesora titular

    Tel: 952133411     E-mail: gracia@uma.es

    Despacho: 619D

    Ampliar

  • Zaro Vera, Juan Jesús

    Catedrático

    Tel: 952133412     E-mail: jjzaro@uma.es

    Despacho: 619C

    Ampliar

After content body