banners
beforecontenttitle

Contact Information (2018-2019)

After content title
Before content body
Chunks
Chunks

<

For administrative issues

 

University of Málaga

(UMA)

International Relations Office

Edificio Rosa Gálvez (nº 5)

Aparcamiento ETSI Informática y Telecomunicación
Bulevar Louis Pasteur, 35
Campus de Teatinos - Universidad de Málaga
29071 Málaga
España / Spain

Contacts: Miguel Moreno Blázquez y Lorena Caro Bautista

 Email: icm@uma.es

Telf: +34 952 136 302

 

Contact information at UMA

PARTNER COUNTRY

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR

EMAIL

ARGENTINABeatriz Rodríguez Díaz brodriguez@uma.es
BENINMaría del Mar Trigoaerox@uma.es
BRASILLeticia Fontestad Portaleslfp@uma.es
CANADAOlga Guerrero Pérezoguerrero@uma.es
KOREAOlga Guerrero Pérezicm@uma.es
COSTA RICAAntonio Manuel Ciruela Lorenzoacl@uma.es
CUBAJosefa García Mestanzajgm@uma.es
ECUADORMaría del Mar Trigoaerox@uma.es
FILIPINASJosé Manuel de Torres Pereajmdetorres@uma.es
HONDURASEduardo Rodríguez Bejaranoedu_rodri@uma.es
IRANOlga Guerrero Pérezoguerrero@uma.es
ISRAELOlga Guerrero Pérezoguerrero@uma.es
MARRUECOSJosefa García Mestanzajgm@uma.es
MÉXICOSerafina Castro Zamudioscastro@uma.es
MONGOLIAOlga Guerrero Pérezoguerrero@uma.es
MONTENEGROJosé María Alonso Calerochato@uma.es
PAKISTANJavier Poncela Gonzálezjponcela@uma.es
PALESTINAJavier Barquín Ruizbarquin@uma.es
PANAMÁJesús Delgado Peñajdelgado@uma.es
RUSIASara Robles Ávilasara.robles@uma.es
TÚNEZFrancisco Chicano Garcíachicano@uma.es
UCRANIAIsmael Navas Delgadoismael@lcc.uma.es

 

Contact information in our partner institutions

PARTNER COUNTRY

PARTNER UNIVERSITY

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR

OTHER INSTITUTIONAL CONTACTS

ArgentinaUNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL DE GENERAL SAN MARTIN

Dra. Daniela Thiel Ellul

daniela.thielellul@unsam.edu.ar

Valeria Pattacini

vpattacini@unsam.edu.ar

UNIVERSIDAD DE BUENOS AIRES

Graciela Güidi

gracielaguidigg@gmail.com

Matias Pardini

matias.pardini@fce.uba.ar

BeninUNIVERSITE D'ABOMEY-CALAVI

Monique Tossou

tossoumonique@yahoo.fr

Nelly Kelome

nkelome@yahoo.fr

BrazilUNIVERSIDADE ESTÁCIO DE SÁ

Ricardo Perlingeiro Mendes da Silva

ricardo.perlingeiro@estacio.br

Rafael Mario Iorio Filho

rafael.iorio@estacio.br

UNIVERSIDAD FEDERAL FLUMIENSE

Fernanda Duarte Lopes Lucas da Silva

fduarte@jfrj.jus.br

Livia Maria de Freitas Reis

sri@id.uff.br

CanadaCORPORATION DE L ECOLE POLYTECHNIQUE DE MONTREAL ASSOCIATION

Gregory Patience

gregory-s.patience@polymtl.ca

Julie DEFRETIN SEP

etudiant.echange@polymtl.ca

 Costa RicaINSTITUTO TECNOLOGICO DE COSTA RICA

Ing. Carlos Espinoza Gutiérrez, M.B.A.

cespinoza@itcr.ac.cr

Roberto Guzmán Gutiérrez, Director de Cooperación

roberto.guzman@itcr.ac.cr

UNIVERSIDAD DE COSTA RICA

Natalia Valverde Chacón

tatiana.valverde@ucr.ac.cr

Olga Poveda Chacón

olga.poveda@ucr.ac.cr

CubaUNIVERSIDAD DE HOLGUÍN OSCAR LUCERO MOYA (UHO)

Migdely Barbarita Ochoa Ávila

joselin29060215@gmail.com

David Almaguer La Rosa

dri@uho.edu.cu

Ecuador    CHARLES DARWIN FOUNDATION FOR THE GALAPAGOS ISLANDS

Patricia Jaramillo Díaz

patricia.jaramillo@fcdarwin.org.ec

Mª José Barragán, Jefa de Ciencias

mariajose.barragan@fcdarwin.org.ec

UNIVERSIDAD REGIONAL AMAZÓNICA IKIAM

Pablo Cuenca

pablo.cuenca@ikiam.edu.ec

Carolina Raquel Bolaños Rodríguez, Directora de Vinculación y Relaciones Externas

carolina.bolanos@ikiam.edu.ec

PONTIFICIA UNIVERSIDAD CATOLICA DEL ECUADOR SEDE IBARRA

Yadira Fernanda Ordóñez Vivanco

yfordoniez@pucesi.edu.ec

Nancy Gabriela Ulloa Erazo, Coordinadora de Comunicación Institucional

nulloa@pucesi.edu.ec

PONTIFICIA UNIVERSIDAD CATOLICA DEL ECUADOR

Fernando Palacios Mateos

FPALACIOS766@puce.edu.ec

Jimena Dávila Álvarez, Directora de RR.II.

jedavilaa@puce.edu.ec

relint@puce.edu.ec

HondurasUNIVERSIDAD TECNOLOGICA DE HONDURAS

Eduardo Enrique Posadas

eduardo.posadas@uth.hn

Mirian Waldina Jovel

Mirian.jovel@uth.hn

UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL AUTONOMA DE HONDURAS

Clarissa Edith Núñez Amador

clarissa.nunez@unah.edu.hn

Laura Elizabeth Caunter Burgos

laura.caunter@unah.edu.hn

UNIVERSIDAD PEDAGOGICA NACIONAL FRANCISCO MORAZAN

Lea Azucena Cruz

lea_cruz2001@yahoo.com

Lea Azucena Cruz

lea_cruz2001@yahoo.com

IranSHIRAZ UNIVERSITY

M. Jafar Hadianfard

 hadianfa@shirazu.ac.ir 

Prof. Omid Azadibougar

international@shirazu.ac.ir

UNIVERSITY OF TEHRAN

Prof. Karbassi

 akarbasi@ut.ac.ir 

International Relations

International@ut.ac.ir

INSTITUTE OF MATERIALS AND ENERGY

Behzad Aghabarari

b.aghabarari@merc.ac.ir

Dr Mohammad Pazouki

mpazouki@merc.ac.ir

ISFAHAN UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY

Seyyed Mohammad Ghoreishi

ghoreshi@cc.iut.ac.ir 

International Relations

isco@cc.iut.ac.ir

IRAN UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Vahid Nayyeri

 

International Relations

interiust@iust.ac.ir

FERDOWSI UNIVERSITY OF MASHHAD

Gholam Hossein Zohuri 

zohuri@Ferdowsi.um.ac.ir 

International Relations

intr@um.ac.ir

IsraelTECHNION - ISRAEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGYozg@technion.ac.il-
THE HEBREW UNIVERSITY OF JERUSALEMelad.gross@mail.huji.ac.il-
KoreaKONKUK UNIVERSITY

Minyoung HAN    

myhan81@konkuk.ac.kr

-
INCHEON NATIONAL UNIVERSITY

Mr. June Choi

8clover@inu.ac.kr

Ms. Minsu Mo

mmsu92@inu.ac.kr

UNIVERSITY OF SEOUL

Claire LEE

imnylee17@uos.ac.kr

-
MexicoUNIVERSIDAD DE GUADALAJARA, JALISCO

Dra. María de los Dolores Valadez 

doloresvaladez@yahoo.com.mx

Dra. María de los Dolores Valadez

Sierradoloresvaladez@yahoo.com.mx

MongoliaMONGOLIAN UNIVERSITY OF LIFE SCIENCESnergui.z@sab.edu.mn -
MontenegroJAVNA USTANOVA UNIVERZITET CRNE GORE PODGORICA

Marko Markovic

markm@t-com.me

Ana Dragutinovic

anat@ac.me 

MoroccoUNIVERSIDAD ABDELMALEK ESSAADI

El Mail Rachad

erachad@yahoo.com

Hassan Ezbakhe

hassan@ezbakhe.es

hezbakhe@uae.ma

PakistanHAMDARD UNIVERSITY (HAMU)

Dr. Amjad Ali

amjad.ali@hamdard.edu.pk

Dr. Vali Uddin

dean.fest@hamdard.edu.pk

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCES AND TECHNOLOGY (NUST)

Dr. Hassaan Khaliq Qureshi

hassaan.khaliq@seecs.edu.pk

Dr. Osman Hassan

osman.hassan@seecs.edu.pk

INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT (IOBM)

Dr. Seema Ansari

seema.ansari@iobm.edu.pk

Dr. Samra Javed

samra.javed@iobm.edu.pk

BAHRIA UNIVERSITY (BU) 

Mr. Demiral Ikram

internationaloffice@bahria.edu.pk

Mr. Demiral Ikram

internationaloffice@bahria.edu.pk

PalestineAL QUDS OPEN UNIVERSITY

Dr. Monther Zyoud

mzyoud@qou.edu 

Randa Abdelhay

rabdelhay@qou.edu

BIRZEIT UNIVERSITY

Dr. Amir Khalil 

amkhalil@birzeit.edu

 external.relations@birzeit.edu

Dr. Amir Khalil

amkhalil@birzeit.edu 

external.relations@birzeit.edu

PanamaUNIVERSIDAD AUTONOMA DE CHIRIQUI

Dr. José Del C. Rojas

justavinojose@gmail.com

 Ariel Montenegro 

cooperacion.internacional@unachi.ac.pa

UNIVERSIDAD TECNOLOGICA DE PANAMA

Aris Castillo

aris.castillo@utp.ac.pa

Aris Castillo

aris.castillo@utp.ac.pa

PhilippinesUNIVERSITY OF SAN AGUSTIN. ILOILO. BISAYAS OCCIDENTALES

Mari Tirol

josemaritirol@gmail.com

Mari Tirol

josemaritirol@gmail.com

UNIVERSITY OF THE PHILIPPINES SYSTEM

Ryan Oliva

ryan.oliva@gmail.com

Ryan Oliva

ryan.oliva@gmail.com

ATENEO DE MANILA UNIVERSITY

Maita Chan-Gonzaga

mcgonzaga@ateneo.edu

Maita Chan-Gonzaga

mcgonzaga@ateneo.edu

Russian Federation  

SOUTHERN FEDERAL UNIVERSITY (ROSTOV-ON-DON)

Dra. Ekaterina Korman

korman_katya@mail.ru

María Shevtsova

chevtsova.marie@mail.ru

UNIVERSIDAD LINGÜÍSTICA DE MOSCÚ

 Lilia Moiseenko

liliamoiseenko@gmail.com

 Irina Shokina

ishokina@yandex.ru

UNIVERSIDAD DE LA AMISTAD DE LOS PUEBLOS 

Conchita García Caselles

konchitag@mail.ru

Mario de Martino

de-martino-m@rudn.ru

TunisiaUNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF AVIATION AND TECHNOLOGY

Nawel Soussi

nawelsouissi@yahoo.fr

Dr. Nawel Souissi

Directeur.etude@esat.ens.tn

FACULTY OF SCIENCES OF TUNIS, UNIVERSITY OF TUNIS EL MANAR

Amina Mabrouk ElAsmi

aminamabrouk@yahoo.co.uk

Lobna Zakraoui

Lobna.zakraoui@utm.tn

UNIVERSITE OF JENDOUBA

Samir Abbes

abbessamir435@gmail.com

Ayadi Sana

Univ.jendouba@gmail.com

UNIVERSITE DE LA MANOUBA

Nourhene Boudhriova Mihoubi

nourhene.boudhrioua@gmail.com

Ms. Nedia Amri

nediaamri@yahoo.fr

UNIVERSITY OF MONASTIR

Jaafar Fadhel

jaafarfadhel@gmail.com

Neji Laadheri

Neji.ladhari@isetkh.rnu.tn

UNIVERSITE DE TUNIS

Saoussen Krichen

krichen_s@yahoo.fr

-

SFAX UNIVERSITY

Mahmoud Trabelsi

mah.trabelsi@fss.rnu.tn

Fatma Ghorbel

Fatma.ghorbel@usf.tn

CARTHAGE UNIVERSITY

Féthi Zagrouba

Fethi.Zagrouba@isste.rnu.tn

International Relations

admission@utctunisie.com

UkraineIGOR SIKORSKY KPI

Anton Popov

popov.kpi@gmail.com

Olesia Lubianova

o.lubianova@kpi.ua

 

 

After content body