banners
beforecontenttitle

Posgraduate Committee

After content title
Before content body
Chunks
Chunks

The Postgraduate Committee

The Posgraduate Committee of the University of Málaga is the body in charge of the administration, regulation and control of all PhD and Master's studies of the University of Málaga, delegated by the Governing Council of the University, and under its supervision.

The Committee structure, roles and functions are detailed in the Regulations of the Postgraduate Committee of the University of Málaga.

As part of its role, the Committee determines each year the Academic Calendar for PhD Studies at the University of Málaga. The Agreements and Decisions made by the Committee are publicly available, too.

Useful Links:



MEMBERS OF THE POSGRADUATE COMMITTEE OF THE UNIVERSITY OF MÁLAGA 

CHAIR 

 
Prof. Antonio Vallecillo CIPDav@uma.es

MEMBERS

 
Dr. Julio Vera VilaFacultad de Ciencias de la Educaciónjuliovera@uma.es
Dr. Francisco J. Muñoz GutierrezEscuela Politécnica Superiorfjmg@uma.es
Dr. Eduardo Casilari PérezETSI Telecomunicaciónecasilari@uma.es
Dr. Manuel Chaparro EscuderoFacultad de Ciencias de la Comunicaciónmch@uma.es
Dr. María Cabello PorrasFacultad de Medicinamrcabello@uma.es
Dr. Antonio Márquez PrietoFacultad de Estudios Sociales y Trabajoamp@uma.es
Dr. Francisco Durán MuñozETSI Informáticaduran@lcc.uma.es
Dr. Alejandro García PozoFacultad de Turismoalegarcia@uma.es
Dr. José Antonio González CorreaFacultad de Ciencias de la Saludcorrea@uma.es
Dr. Marta González GonzálezFacultad de Filosofía y Letrasmartagzlez@uma.es
Dr. Juan Ramón Heredia LarrubiaETSI Industrialesjrheredia@uma.es
Dr. Alicia López MartínezFacultad de Psicologíaaelm@uma.es
Prof. Juan Ignacio Peinado GraciaFacultad de Derecho juanignacio@uma.es
Dr. Carmen Salas CasanovaFacultad de Cienciascasanova@uma.es
Dr. Trinidad Gómez NúñezFacultad de Comercio y Gestióntrinidad@uma.es
Dr. José Luis Torres ChacónFacultad de CC. Económicas y Empresarialesjtorres@uma.es
Dr. Francisco Javier Garcerá RuizFacultad de Bellas Artesgarcera@uma.es
Prof. Ramón Muñóz ChápuliEscuela de Doctoradoxxxchapuli@uma.es
Mr. Juan de Montes SuárezConsejo Social juandemontes@milenio.es

SECRETARY

 
Mr. Miguel Domínguez LópezOficina de Posgradomiguel@uma.es
This section has no content
After content body