



SELECTION RESULTS ACCORDING TO THE "NOMINATION PROCESS FOR INCOMING STAFF FOR TEACHING (STA) OR TRAINING (STT) PURPOSES UNDER THE FRAMEWORK OF ERASMUS+ ICM KA107 2020-2023".

(STT) PORPOSES UNDER THE FRANCEWORK OF ERASINOSTICINI RATO, 2020-2025 .										
URUGUAY										
STAFF IN – 1 STT GRANT AVAILABLE										
	SURNAME AND NAME	SENDING UNIVERSITY	TYPE OF MOBILITY	HOST FACULTY/DEPARMENT AT UMA DEPARTMENT	RESULTS					
1	MARTINEZ GARROTE MARIZA	UNIVERSIDAD DE LA REPUBLICA, UDELAR	STT	INTERNATIONAL OFFICE	SELECTED					
UCRANIA										
	STAFF IN – 1 STT GRANT AVAILABLE									
	SURNAME AND NAME	SENDING UNIVERSITY	TYPE OF MOBILITY	HOST FACULTY/DEPARMENT AT UMA DEPARTMENT	RESULTS					
1	KRUSII YULIIA	IGOR SIKORSKY KYIV POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE	STT	INTERNATIONAL OFFICE	SELECTED					
PAKISTAN										
STAFF IN – 1 STA GRANT AVAILABLE										
	SURNAME AND NAME	SENDING UNIVERSITY	TYPE OF MOBILITY	HOST FACULTY/DEPARMENT AT UMA DEPARTMENT	RESULTS					
1	HASAN OSMAN	NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCES AND TECHNOLOGY (NUST)	STA	TELECOMMUNICATIONS	SELECTED					
GEORGIA										
STAFF IN – 1 STT GRANT AVAILABLE										
	SURNAME AND NAME	SENDING UNIVERSITY	TYPE OF MOBILITY	HOST FACULTY/DEPARMENT AT UMA DEPARTMENT	RESULTS					
1	MECHURCHLISHVILI TAMARA	GEORGIAN AMERICAN UNIVERSITY LLC	STT	INTERNATIONAL OFFICE	SELECTED					



Código Seguro de Verificación (CSV) : PFIRMA-734c-c330-c195-f60a-245a-075e-3260-e66a





NEPAL									
STAFF IN – 5 STT AND 1 STA GRANT AVAILABLE									
	SURNAME AND NAME	SENDING UNIVERSITY	TYPE OF MOBILITY	HOST FACULTY/DEPARMENT AT UMA DEPARTMENT	RESULTS				
1	NEPAL SUSHIL	KATHMANDU UNIVERSITY	STA	TELECOMMUNICATIONS	SELECTED				
2	DHAKAL SINA	KATHMANDU UNIVERSITY	STT	TELECOMMUNICATIONS	SELECTED				
3	DHUNGANA SHEKHAR PRASAD	KATHMANDU UNIVERSITY	STT	TELECOMMUNICATIONS	SELECTED				
4	PRAJAPATI MAHESHWAR	KATHMANDU UNIVERSITY	STT	TELECOMMUNICATIONS	SELECTED				
5	GHIMIRE DAMODAR	KATHMANDU UNIVERSITY	STT	TELECOMMUNICATIONS	SELECTED				
6	RANJIT ROSHAN	KATHMANDU UNIVERSITY	STT	TELECOMMUNICATIONS	SELECTED				

En Málaga a 30 de junio de 2023

EL RECTOR

P.D.F.: La Vicerrectora de Movilidad y Cooperación Internacional Susana Cabrera Yeto

