banners
beforecontenttitle

FACULTY

After content title
Before content body
Chunks
Chunks
  • Antúnez Torres, Antonio

    Associate Professor (University College)

    Tel: 952137049 / 952131190           E-mail: aantunez@uma.es

    Office:  05 Faculty of Tourism y 1402 Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences

    Extend

  • Avilés Zugasti, C. Alicia

    Associate Professor

    Tel: 952131178                                  E-mail: alicia@uma.es

    Office: 1407 Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences

    Extend

  • Benavides Chicón, Carlos G.

    Assistant Professor

    Tel: 952137049 Y 952131183            E-mail: cgbch@uma.es

    Office: 05 Faculty of Tourism y 1405 Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences

    Extend

  • Cabrera Yeto, Susana

    Associate Professor

    Tel: 952136596                    E-mail: yeto@uma.es

    Office: 01 Faculty of Tourism

    Extemd         

Campos Soria, Juan Antonio

Associate Professor

Tel: 952131183                   E-mail: jacampos@uma.es

Office:  1405 Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences

  • Extemd
  • Casquero Tomás, Antonio

    Associate Professor

    Tel: 952131185 / 9551952035        E-mail: casquero@uma.es

    Office:  1404 Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences y  53 Faculty of Social and Labour Studies

    Extend

  • García Pozo, Alejandro F.

    Associate Professor

    Tel: 952131180 / 952137315               E-mail: alegarcia@uma.es

    Office: 1410 Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences y 06 Faculty of Tourism

    Extend

  • evagonzalez

    González Guerrero, Eva I.

    Lecturer

    Tel: 952134312                  E-mail: eigonzalez@uma.es

    Office:  04 Faculty of Tourism

    Extend

  • López Delgado, Miguel Ángel

    Teaching Assistant

    Tel: 952131186                   E-mail: malopez@uma.es

    Office: 1413 Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences

    Extend

  • López Rubio, José

    Associate Professor

    Tel: 952131182            E-mail: jlopezr@uma.es

    Office: 1411 Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences

    Extend

  • marchante

    Marchante Mera, Andrés

    Full Professor

    Tel: 952131179 / 95152030           E-mail: marchante@uma.es

    Office: 1409 Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences y  55 Faculty of Social and Labour Studies

    Extend

     

  • Martínez Sánchez, J. Manuel

    Associate Professor

    Tel: 952131181        E-mail: man_martinez@uma.es

    Office: 1406 Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences

    Extemd

     

  • Moniche Bermejo, Laura

    Associate Professor

    Tel: 952134312 / 952131184        E-mail: lmoniche@uma.es

    Office:  04 Faculty of Tourism y 1412 Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences

    Extend

     

  • Morales Gallego, Sebastián

    Associate Professor (University College)

    Tel: 952131190 /95152036        E-mail: smorales@uma.es

    Office 1402 Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences y 52 Faculty of Social and Labour Studies

    Extend

     

  • anibal2

    Nuñez Carrasco, J. Aníbal

    Lecturer

    Tel: 952131186 / 952136596          E-mail: janunez@uma.es

    Office: 1413 Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences y 01 Faculty of Tourism

    Extend

     

  • Ons Cappa, Miriam

    Trainee Researcher

    Tel: 952136596              E-mail: moc@uma.es

    Office:  01 Faculty of Tourism


    Extend
  • bienvenido foto

    Ortega Aguaza, Bienvenido

    Associate Professor

    Tel: 952131187 / 952133257        E-mail: ortega@uma.es

    Office: 1403 Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences y 02 Faculty of Tourism

    Extend

  • Ortega Palomo, German

    Substitute Lecturer

    Tel: 952133265        E-mail: gortega@uma.es

    Office:  03 Faculty of Tourism

    Extend

  • Porras Romero, Carlos

    Associate Professor (University College)

    Tel: 952133265         E-mail: cjporras@uma.es

    Office:  03   Faculty of Tourism

    Extend

  • maropero

    Ropero García, Miguel Ángel

    Tenure Assistant Professor

    Tel: 952137049 / 952131184         E-mail: maropero@uma.es

    Office: 05 Faculty of Tourism y 1412 Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences

    Extend

  • Sánchez Ollero, José Luis

    Associate Professor

    Tel: 952137315 / 952131178       E-mail:jlsanchez@uma.es

    Office: 06 Faculty of Tourismy

    Extend

  • Sanjuan Solís, Jesús C.

    Associate Professor

    Tel: 952133257 / 952131181     E-mail: jsanjuan@uma.es

    Office:  02 Faculty of Tourism y 1406 Faculty of Economic and Business Sciences

    Extend

After content body