ITCCG Selection Committee

After content title
Before content body

COST Action CA 16211 RECAST

Reappraising Intellectual Debates on Civic Rights and Democracy in Europe

Inclusiveness Target Countries Conference Grants Selection Committee

➢ Prof. Gabriella Silvestrini, University of Piemonte Orientale, Chair

➢ Dr. Graham Finlay, University College Dublin

➢ Dr. Hege Cathrine Finholt, University of Oslo

➢ Prof. Javier Gil, University of Oviedo

➢ Prof. Jussi Kurunmäki, Södertörn University

Link to the Call for Applications for Grant Period 2


After content body