banners
beforecontenttitle

Directory

After content title
Before content body
Chunks
Chunks

Vice-Rectorate for Mobility and International Cooperation

 

  • Susana Cabrera Yeto

    Vice-Rector for Mobility and International Cooperation

    Tel: 952 133 203     E-mail: vrinternacional@uma.es

     

  • José Jesús Delgado Peña

    Deputy Vice rector for International Cooperation

    Tel: 952 136 339      E-mail: vra.coopinternacional@uma.es

     

  • Elidia Beatriz Blázquez Parra

    Deputy Vice-Rector for Mobility

    Tel: 952 136 512      E-mail:  vra.movilidad@uma.es

     

 

International Relations Service

  • Ricardo del Milagro Pérez

    Head of Service

    Tel: 952 137 860      E-mail: rdmilagro@uma.es

     

  • Delia García Bonilla

    Information and Enrolment

    Tel: 951 953 117     E-mail: digarcia@uma.es

     

  • Lilian Barranco Luque

    Erasmus+ KA103

    Tel: 952 134 144     E-mail: lbarranco@uma.es

     

  • Mª Carmen Doblas Navarro

    Agreements

    Tel: 952 134 300    E-mail: mcdoblas@uma.es

     

  • Margarita Delgado Corredera

    International Projects

    Tel: 952 137 349    E-mail: mdelgado@uma.es

     

  • Sofía Quero Mussot

    Information

    Tel: 952 131 111     E-mail: mussot@uma.es

     

  • Belén Fernández Fernández

    Secretary Vice-Rector

    Tel: 952 137 466     E-mail: belenf@uma.es

     

  • Virginia Escriche Retamero

    Convocatoria UMA

    Tel: 951 953 114     E-mail: vescriche@uma.es

     

  • Miguel Moreno Blázquez

    Erasmus+ KA107 - International Projects

    Tel: 952 136 302     E-mail: mamoreno@uma.es

     

  • Lorena Caro Bautista

    Erasmus+ KA107

    Tel: 952 136 302     E-mail: lorenacaro@uma.es

     

  • Isabel Martín Aguilar

    Student advisor Convocatoria UMA / ISEP

    Tel: 951 953 116     E-mail: mma@uma.es

     

  • Alejandro Florido Gómez

    International Internships and Erasmus+ Internships

    Tel: 952 137 610     E-mail: practicaserasmus@uma.es

     

  • Laura Mena Penedo

    Erasmus+ Incoming

    Tel: 952 134 283     E-mail: lmp@uma.es

     

  • María Magdalena de la Chica Sánchez

    Incoming Student Advisor 

    Tel: 951 953 116     E-mail: magdach@uma.es

     

  • María Vera Durán

    International Projects

    Tel: 952 137 349     E-mail: mavedu@uma.es

     

  • Teresa Rojas Martín

    PAS/PDI Mobility

    Tel: 952 134 282     E-mail: trojas@uma.es

     

After content body