banners
beforecontenttitle

Teaching Staff

After content title
Before content body
Chunks
Chunks
  • Dra. Dña. Elsa Marina Álvarez

    Assistant Professor of Public Law

    Tel:      E-mail: emalvarez@uma.es

     

    CV

  • Dr. D. José Becerra Muñoz

    Assistant Professor of Criminal Law

    Tel: 952137602     E-mail: josebecerra@uma.es

     

    CV Resume

  • Dra. Dña. María José Benítez Jiménez

    Assistant Professor of Criminal Law

    Tel: 952132337     E-mail: mjbenitez@uma.es

     

    CV

  • Dra. Dña. Ana Isabel Cerezo Domínguez

    Director at the A.I.I.C. Titular professor of Criminal Law

    Tel: 952134515     E-mail: aicerezo@uma.es

     

    CV Resume

  • Dña. María Contreras Román

    Professor and Researcher at the A.I.I.C.

    Tel: 952136502     E-mail: maria.contreras@uma.es

     

    CV 

  • Dr. D. José Luís Díez Ripollés

    Honorary Director. Professor of University

    Tel: 952132325     E-mail: ripolles@uma.es

     

    CV Resume

  • Dña. Marta Fernández Cabrera

    Professor and Researcher at the A.I.I.C.

    Tel: 952132337     E-mail: martafc@uma.es

     

    CV

  • Dña. Carmen Fernández Díaz

    Professor and Researcher at the A.I.I.C.

    Tel:    E-mail: carmenfernandi@uma.es

     

    CV

  • D. Antonio Galacho Abolafio

    Professor and Researcher at the A.I.I.C. 

    Tel: 952137359    E-mail: agalacho@uma.es

     

    CV

  • Dra. Dña. Elisa García España

    Titular professor of Criminal Law

    Tel: 952132333     E-mail: elisa@uma.es

     

    CV / Resume

  • Dra. Dña. Mª Livia García Faroldi

    Assistant professor of State Law and Sociology

    Tel: 952134307    E-mail: lgarcia@uma.es

    CV

  • Dra. Dña. Déborah García Magna

    Assistan professor of Criminal Law

    Tel: 952134320    E-mail: dgmagna@uma.es

    CV

  • Dr. D. Octavio García Pérez

    Titular professor of Criminal Law

    Tel: 952132331    E-mail: ogarcia@uma.es

     

    CV

  • Dña. Cristina Gradillas González

    Licensed in Medicine and Surgery. Specialist in Psychiatry

    Tel: 952287918    E-mail: crisgradillas@yahoo.es

    CV

  • D. José Vicente Leal Jiménez

    Inspector of the National Police Force

    Tel:     E-mail: jose.leal@dgp.mir.es 

    CV

  • Dra. Dña. Juana Milagros López Gil

    Titular Professor of Procedural Law

    Tel: 952132155    E-mail: jmlopezg@uma.es

    CV

  • Dra. Dña. Yolanda De Lucchi-López Tapia

    Titular Professor of Procedural Law

    Tel: 952132155    E-mail: ylucchi@uma.es

    CV

  • Dr. D. Antonio Martín Pardo

    Professor e Investigador del IAIC

    Tel: 952132328    E-mail: ampardo@uma.es

    CV

  • Dra. Dña. Carmen Morcillo Aixela

    Titular Professor of Statistics

    Tel: 952132011    E-mail: aixela@uma.es

    CV

  • Dr. D. Pedro Moreno Brenes

    Titular professor of University School of Labour Law and Social Security

    Tel: 951952134 / 952134219    E-mail: pmoreno@uma.es

    CV

  • Dr. D. Rafael Naranjo de la Cruz

    Titular professor of Constitutional Law

    Tel: 952132282    E-mail: rnaranjo@uma.es

    CV

  • Dra. Dña. Fátima Pérez Jiménez

    Assistan professor of Criminal Law

    Tel: 952134316    E-mail: fatima@uma.es

    CV

  • Dra. Dña. Rosa María Pérez Yáñez

    Titular professor of Labour Law

    Tel: 952132317    E-mail: rmperez@uma.es

    CV

  • Dra. Dña. Fabiola Perles Novas

    Titular professor of Social Psychology

    Tel: 952132534    E-mail: fanovas@uma.es

    CV

  • bertha prado

    Dña. Bertha Prado Manrique

    Professor e Investigador del IAIC

    Tel: 952136502     E-mail: bprado@pucp.edu.pe

     

    CV

  • Dr. D. José Miguel Rodríguez Tapia

    Professor of Civil Law

    Tel: 952132228    E-mail: jmtapia@uma.es

    CV

  • carmen sanchez hernandez

    Dña. Carmen Sánchez Hernández

    Professor e Investigador del IAIC

    Tel: 952132215     E-mail: mdsanchez@uma.es

     

    CV

  • ignacio santos

    Dr.D. Ignacio Santos Amaya

    Professor of Legal and Forensic Medicine

    Tel: 952131599    E-mail: isantos@uma.es 

    CV

  • Dr. D. José Fernando Troyano Pérez

    Professor of Sociology University School

    Tel: 951952122    E-mail: jftroyano@uma.es 

    CV

  • Dra. Dña. Laura Zumaquero Gil

    Assistant Professor of Civil Law

    Tel: 952137527    E-mail: laurazg@uma.es

    CV

After content body