banners
beforecontenttitle

Research Staff

After content title
Before content body
Chunks
Chunks
  • Ms. Araceli Aguilar Conde

    PhD student at the Málaga division of the IAIC

     

    Tel: 952132337        E-mail: araaguilarc@gmail.com

     

    CV

  • aguilar jurado

    Mr. Juan Antonio Aguilar Jurado

    Ph.D. student
    Scholarship researcher (FPU programme)- Department for Public Law (Criminal Law Section)
    Researcher at the Málaga division of the IAIC

    Tel: 952136502         E-mail: agjurado@uma.es

    CV  

  • Dr. María José Benítez Jiménez

    Assistant Professor of Criminal Law

     

    Tel: 952132337     E-mail: mjbenitez@uma.es

     

    CV

  • Jaqueline Carvalho

    Dña. Jaqueline Carvalho da Silva

    Researcher at the Málaga division of the IAIC

    Tel: 952132337    E-mail: scarvj@gmail.com

     

     CV 

  • Elena Casado

    Ms. Elena Casado

    Ph.D. student
    Scholarship researcher (FPU programme)- Department for Public Law (Criminal Law Section)
    Researcher at the Málaga division of the IAIC

    Tel: 952136502     E-mail: elenacasado@uma.es

      CV
  • Dra. Dña Ana Isabel Cerezo Domínguez

    Headmaster of IAIC

    Professor of Criminal Law

    Tel: 952134315     E-mail: aicerezo@uma.es

     

    CV Resume

  • Ms. María Contreras Román

    Assistant Professor and researcher at the IAIC

    Tel: 952136502     E-mail: maria.contreras@uma.es

     

    CV  

  • Dr. José Luís Díez Ripollés

    Honorary Director

    Professor of Criminal Law

    Tel: 952132325     E-mail: ripolles@uma.es

     

    CV / Resume

  • Dr. Auxiliadora Durán Durán

    Associate Professor of Social Psychology

     

    Tel: 952137063        E-mail: aduran@uma.es

  • Dr. Marta Fernández Cabrera

    Assistant Professor and researcher at the IAIC

     

    Tel: 952132337     E-mail: martafc@uma.es

     CV

  • Dr. Carmen Fernández Díaz

    Assistant Professor and researcher at the IAIC

    Tel:    E-mail: carmenfernandi@uma.es

     

    CV

  • foto-Reme-Garcia

    Dña. Remedios García Cornejo

    Researcher at the IAIC

     

    Tel: 952132337    E-mail: reme.garcia@uma.es

    CV

  • Dra. Dña. Elisa García España

    Research Deputy Director

    Professor of Criminal Law

    Tel: 952132333     E-mail: elisa@uma.es

     

     CVResume

  • Dr. Déborah García Magna

    Assistant Professor of Criminal Law

    Tel: 952134320    E-mail: dgmagna@uma.es

    CV

  • Dr. Octavio García Pérez

    Professor of Criminal Law

    Tel: 952132331    E-mail: ogarcia@uma.es

     

    CV

  • maria izco

    Ms. María Izco Rincón

    Ph.D. student
    Scholarship researcher (FPU programme)- Department for Public Law (Criminal Law Section)
    Researcher at the Málaga division of the IAIC

    Tel: 952136502     E-mail: maria.izco@uma.es

     

                                    CV
  • Dr. Antonio Martín Pardo

    Professor and researcher at the IAIC

    Tel: 952132328    E-mail: ampardo@uma.es

    CV

  • Fatima-Perez

    Dr. Fátima Pérez Jiménez

    Assistant professor of Criminal Law

    Tel: 952134316    E-mail: fatima@uma.es

    CV

  • bertha prado

    Ms. Bertha Prado Manrique

    Research personnel in training. Public Law Department (Criminal Law Area)
    Assitant Professor and researcher at IAIC

    Tel: 952136502     E-mail: bprado@pucp.edu.pe

     

    CV

  • Dr. Ana María Prieto del Pino

    Assistant professor of Criminal Law

    Tel: 952132332     E-mail: amprieto@uma.es

     

    CV

After content body