banners
beforecontenttitle

Dean Team

After content title
Before content body
Chunks
Chunks
Dean Team
decanato@ccee.uma.es
Dean:

Ph. D. Eugenio José Luque Domínguez

eugenio@uma.es
Secretary: Ph. D. José Juan Benítez Rocheljjbenitez@uma.es
Vice-Secretary: Ph. D.  Beatriz Lacomba Ariasbeatriz@uma.es
Academic Planning Vice-Dean: Ph. D.  Ana José Cisneros Ruizajcisneros@uma.es
Technical Innovation Vice-Dean:
 Ph. D. Mariano Luque Gallegomluque@uma.es
Economic Affairs and Infraestructure Vice-Dean:
Ph. D. Encarnación Cañadas Molinaecanadas@uma.es
Students and Employability Vice-Dean:

Ph. D. Rafael Ventura Fernández

rventura@uma.es
Quality and Postgraduate Vice-Dean:
 Ph. D. Juan Francisco Zambrana Pinedajfzambrana@uma.es
Administration: María del Mar Díaz Gómezmmdiaz@uma.es

 

List of Deans since the creation of the Faculty:

Ilmo. Sr.D. José Jiménez Blanco (1965-67)
Ilmo. Sr.D. Alfonso García Barbancho (1967-1970)
Ilmo. Sr.D. Jose M. De la Torre y de Miguel (1970-1971)
Ilmo. Sr.D. Andrés Santiago Suárez Suárez (1971-1973)
Ilmo. Sr.D. José Ortiz Díaz (1973-1976)
Ilmo. Sr.D. Jose María Requena Rodríguez (1976-1979)
Ilmo. Sr.D. Francisco Mochón Morcillo (1979-1982)
Ilmo. Sr.D. Gumersindo Ruiz Bravo de Mansilla (1982-1986)
Ilmo. Sr.D. Andrés Marchante Mera (1986-1990)
Ilmo. Sr.D. Francisco González Fajardo (1990-1998)
Ilma. Sra. Dña. Ana María Sánchez Tejeda (1998-2004)

After content body