banners
beforecontenttitle

Staff

After content title
Before content body
Chunks
Chunks
  •  

    Head of OTRI Service

    Ms. Coral Erades Pina

    Tel- 952 13 25 78
    Fax- 952 13 10 21
    E-mail-  coral@uma.es

     

     

  •  

    Head of Unit

    Ms. Mª de los Ángeles Castro

    Tel- 952 13 25 91
    Fax- 952 13 10 21
    E-mail-  macastro@uma.es

     

     

  • Head of Unit

    Mr. Jose Antonio Ruiz Jiménez

    Tel- 952 13 41 91
    Fax- 952 13 10 21
    E-mail-  jrj@uma.es

     

     

  • Head of Unit

    Mr. Francisco Fernández Amores

    Tel- 952 13 26 95
    Fax- 952 13 10 21
    E-mail-  amores@uma.es

     

     

  • Administration

    Mr. Alfonso Vilches Navarro

    Tel- 952 13 70 24
    Fax- 952 13 10 21
    E-mail-  avilches@uma.es

     

     

  • Technical Advisor for Contracts and Agreements

    Mr. Francisco Jiménez Montes

    Tel- 952 13 24 82
    Fax- 952 13 10 21
    E-mail-  fco.jimenez@uma.es

     

     

  • Technical Advisor for Patents

    Mr. Adolfo Linares Rueda

    Tel- 952 13 25 40
    Fax- 952 13 10 21
    E-mail-  alinares@uma.es

     

     

  • Computer Technician

    Mr. Francisco J. Domínguez Fernández

    Tel- 952 13 72 17
    Fax- 952 13 10 21
    E-mail-  fran@uma.es

     

     

  • Technical Planning and Management Control

    Ms. Cristina Quero González

    Tel- 952 13 72 17
    Fax- 952 13 10 21
    E-mail-  cmquero@uma.es

     

     

  • Technical Advisor for EU Projects

    Ms. Mª del Mar Gómez Alcántara

    Tel- 952 13 72 15
    Fax- 952 13 10 21
    E-mail-  mmar@uma.es

     

     

  • Technical Advisor for EU Projects

    Mr. Carlos Schaap

    Tel- 952 13 72 12 
    Fax- 952 13 10 21
    E-mail-  carlosschaap@uma.es

     

     

  • Technical Advisor for Contracts

    Ms. Susana Aguilar Castillo

    Tel- 952 13 72 21
    Fax- 952 13 10 21
    E-mail-  aguilar@uma.es

     

     

  • Technical Promotion and Marketing

    Ms. Sofia Trapero Muñoz

    Tel- 952 13 41 76
    Fax- 952 13 10 21
    E-mail-  strapero@uma.es

     

     

  • Technical Advisor for EU Projects

    (BIO)

    Yamina Seamari

    Tel- 952 13 41 90
    Fax- 952 13 10 21
    E-mail-  yamina@uma.es

After content body