banners
beforecontenttitle

OUR MEMBERS

After content title
Before content body
Chunks
Chunks

 

TECHNICAL COORDINATOR 

 

Jose Becerra Muñoz        josebecerra@uma.es

 

 

MEMBERS

  • D. José Ángel Brandariz García

    Associate Professor of Criminal Law at the Universidad de A Coruña

    E-mail: branda@udc.es

    CV

  • Dña. Noelia Corral Maraver

    Ph.D student in Criminal Law -FPU program- at the University of Málaga

    E-mail: ncmaraver@uma.es

    CV

  • Dña. María Luisa Cuerda Arnau

    Professor of Criminal Law at the Universidad Jaume I

    E-mail: cuerda@dpu.uji.es

    CV

  • D. José Luis Díez Ripollés

    Professor of Criminal Law at the Universidad de Málaga

    E-mail: ripolles@uma.es

    CV

  • D. Rafael Durán Muñoz

    Associate Professor of Political Science and Administration at the Universidad de Málaga

    E-mail: rduran@uma.es

    CV

  • manuel fanega

    D. Manuel Fanega

    Ph.D student in Social and Legal Sciences at the Universidad de Cádiz

    E-mail: manuelfanega@uoc.edu

    CV

  • fuentes osorio

    D. Juan Luis Fuentes Osorio

    Professor of Criminal Law at the Universidad de Jaén

    E-mail: jfuentes@ujaen.es

    CV

  • Dña. Deborah García Magna

    Lecturer of Criminal Law at the Universidad de Málaga

    E-mail: deborah@uma.es

    CV

  • D. Claudio González Guarda (UMA)

    Ph.D student in Criminal Law at the Universidad de Málaga

    E-mail: cjgonzalezg@gmail.com

    CV

  • D. Juan Antonio Lascuraín Sánchez

    Professor of Criminal Law at the Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

     E-mail: juanant.lascurain@uam.es

    CV

  • D. Manuel Maroto Calatayud

    Assitant Professor of Criminal Law at the Universidad de Castilla la Mancha

    E-mail: Manuel.Maroto@uclm.es

    CV

  • D. Fernando Miró Llinares

    Professor of Criminal Law at the Universidad Miguel Hernández de Elche

    E-mail: fmiro@umh.es

    CV

  • D. Alberto Muñoz Arenas

    Professor of Financial Economics and Accounting at the Universidad de Castilla la Mancha

    E-mail: Alberto.munoz@uclm.es

    CV

  • Dña. Marta Muñoz De Morales Romero

    Profesora Titular acreditada de Derecho Penal de la Universidad de Castilla la Mancha

    E-mail: Marta.MMorales@uclm.es

    CV

  • D. Adán Nieto Martin

    Professor of Criminal Law at the Universidad de Castilla la Mancha

    E-mail: Adan.Nieto@uclm.es

    CV

  • D. José Manuel Paredes Castañón

    Professor of Criminal Law at the Universidad de Oviedo

    E-mail: paredesmanuel@uniovi.es

    CV

  • Dña. Ana Isabel Pérez Cepeda

    Professor of Criminal Law at the Universidad de Salamanca

    E-mail: cepeda@usal.es

    CV

  • Dña. Berta Prado

    Student- Master’s in Criminal Law and Policies at the Universidad de Málaga

    E-mail: bprado@uma.es

    CV

  • Dña. Ana María Prieto

    Associate Professor of Criminal Law at the Universidad de Málaga

     E-mail: amprieto@uma.es

    CV

  • D. Pablo Rando Casermeiro

    *Temporary Associate Professor at the Universidad de Sevilla

    E-mail: pablorando@us.es

    CV

  • D. Samuel Rodríguez Ferrández

    Associate Professor in Criminal Law and Criminology at the Universidad de Murcia

    E-mail: samuel.rodriguez@um.es

    CV

  • Dña. Ana Cristina Rodríguez Yagüe (UCLM)

    Associate Professor of Criminal Law at the Universidad de Castilla la Mancha

    E-mail: Cristina.Rodriguez@uclm.es

    CV

  • Dña. Mª Ángeles Rueda Martín (UZAR)

    Professor of Criminal Law at the Universidad de Zaragoza

    E-mail: marueda@unizar.es

    CV

  • D. Fernando Guanarteme Sánchez Lázaro

    Professor of Criminal Law at the Universidad de La Laguna

    E-mail: fsanche@ull.es

    CV

  • nieves sanz

    Dña. Nieves Sanz Mulas

    Associate Professor of Criminal Law at the Universidad de Salamanca

    E-mail: ixmucane@usal.es

    CV

After content body