Qué es

After content title
Before content body

The Senate of the University of Malaga shall comprise the Rector, the General Secretary and the General Manager of the University, as the automatic members thereof, without any positions being deducted from their respective sectors, and 300 elected members. The outgoing Rector shall continue as a member of the Senate up until conclusion of the term thereof, with one position from the sector and electoral constituency to which he belongs being deducted.

The Senate shall comprise the following elected representatives:

> 153 doctorate professors with permanent appointment at the University of Malaga.

> 42 non-doctorate teaching and research staff members, or those who hold a doctorate but do not have a permanent appointment at the University of Malaga.

> 75 students.

> 30 members of the Administration and Service Personnel.

After content body