Agreements and Collaborations

After content title
Before content body
Share this

At present, the University of Malaga has agreements with the following universities in the context of the Doctoral Programs:

  • Universidad Popular Autónoma del Estado de Puebla (UPAEP), signed in 2014


Our Program has also signed specific co-tutoring agreements with the following universities:

  • Universidad de Padua (Italia)
  • Trier University of Applied Sciences, HS-Trier (Germany)


Other Collaborations

 The Faculty affiliated with our Doctoral Program is in touch with professionals, researchers and teachers at national and international companies, Research Institutes, Universities and other Institutions. These international cooperation relations make it possible to include in the Program PhD tutors and co-tutors from other prestigious universities. Among others, our teams have contacts with the following institutions:

  • North America: Harvard University, Princeton University, University of Minnesota, University of Michigan, University of Colorado
  • Europe: Cambridge University, University of Manchester, University of Lund, University of East Anglia, University of Lausanne, University of Leicester, University of Louvain
  • Spain: University Carlos III of Madrid, Autonomous University of Barcelona, University of Alicante, University of the Basque Country, University of Granada, University Pablo de Olavide, Bank of Spain, CSIS, CIS, University of Barcelona, University of León, Universidad of Gerona, Public University of Navarra.
After content body